Starred 4.17.09

starred

Been kind of quiet around here this week. I had a job interview yesterday and as such skipped TiLT due to extenuating nervous circumstances, so I’ll compensate here a bit. I know all four of my loyal readers were disappointed with no TiLT this week! Tomorrow, I’m leaving Massachusetts for the weekend to head to NJ & NYC, where I’ll be staying with a friend from college and then seeing The Daily Show taped on Monday! So, so excited. I mean, aside from the driving four hours alone part, but to combat loneliness and boredom I cleaned off my iPod & added tons of new stuff to listen to (Cinemasophia‘s new album, Neko Case‘s new album, Au Revoir Simone, some others) & charged up the voice recorder, so I can try and write. Definitely going to bring along my trusty laptop, digicam & cable connector and keep record of the debauchery. Must remember to get batteries.

I hope everyone has a lovely weekend. Get lots of sunshine & eat lots of fruit!

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Starred 4.17.09”

  1. A boy, a girl, a love story & a wedding « new england noir Says:

    […] heading down the aisle on September 12, 2009. I’ve posted dribs and drabs of my wedding ideas here and there, and you can see The Dress here (comment for […]

Leave a Reply

