Computer Issues — no TiLT :(

Hey, so… Ophelia is dying, methinks. Really, she’s Ophelia 2.0, but nonetheless. It won’t boot up Vista without freezing, then freezing during startup repair, then freezing at various points 2-3 more times. It’s a crapshoot, but when I can get Windows going it works just fine.It’s been doing this for a few weeks now with no small repairs working…

So I am reformatting today, using the recovery drive & hoping for the best. I was going to do this yesterday, which would have been better, but I didn’t and so now I will have to do it whilst also going to Framingham with Christine and writing my promised daily 5000 words. 5000 words is a lot. I’m up to 1169.

Leave good computer karma, I need it! :)

Tags:

Leave a Reply

