Where am I, you ask?

zara via flickr

zara via flickr

Everywhere.

No, seriously, driving all over and crafting and hanging out and crafting more and usually eating a lot. I’m not going to lie, the last few weeks have been pretty rad. We got so much done for the wedding it’s obscene, but I’m tired I tell you. Tired. After Saturday (the engagement party) I’ll have some more time to myself. Yay! Actually, it’s not even that I don’t have spare time– it’s that I manage to cram 50 things into 3 days and end up needing a full 24-hour not-leaving-the-house period. (It’s a very INFJ trait, which, incidentally, I learned I am this week. I am also a Six, in case you were wondering. I love this stuff. Eat it up.)

Still waiting for pictures from craft day… I really should either a) find my camera or b) buy another. Alas! One cannot blog properly without her own camera.

Cait & I are going to see Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince tonight, hooray!

This was a very circa-1997 livejournal style update. I apologize. Perhaps you’d like to check out my new sets on Polyvore instead.

That is all. :)

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Where am I, you ask?”

  1. megan Says:

    im INFJ too, highest percentage on the J, which is both embarassing and not surprising. :P see you tomorrow! <3

Leave a Reply

