Hahahahaha

miss pinga via flickr

miss pinga via flickr

This is why I love this girl:

me: we grew up in such a weird era. i wish my parents had gotten the internet sooner
K: I’m glad mine didn’t.let me have an actual life
K: and read actual books
me:i still read books, but i did weird i-think-i-am-cool things like buy poetry by kathleen hanna
K: hey, we were awesome for our age. totally rockin
me: yeah, pretty much
K: kids these days, they have hot topic
K: we had to be weird from scratch

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

